CLIENT REVIEWS

We are passionate about always going the extra mile for you. Here are what some of our clients had to say.

Gustavo Sarmiento

Apr 23rd, 2024

Valerie has been my realtor for many years. I trust her as she is a true professional. Every single time (and it has been many times) she has adviced me in the best manner possible. Her professionalism and honesty are difficult to find. She knows the real state market and what is best for you …

Valerie has been my realtor for many years. I trust her as she is a true professional. Every single time (and it has been many times) she has adviced me in the best manner possible. Her professionalism and honesty are difficult to find. She knows the real state market and what is best for you financially which is what you want to have by your side. Her customer service is more than excellent always positive and always a phone or text call away (day or night) to point what is the best deal for you or what to stay away from. Thank you Valerie !

[read more]
GGustavo Sarmiento

Eri J

Apr 23rd, 2024

Valerie Mai has been my real estate agent for several transactions now. She is always honest and transparent, and has offered valuable insights on the housing market based on her wealth of knowledge and experience. She is responsive and reliable, and goes above and beyond to ensure that she either …

Valerie Mai has been my real estate agent for several transactions now. She is always honest and transparent, and has offered valuable insights on the housing market based on her wealth of knowledge and experience. She is responsive and reliable, and goes above and beyond to ensure that she either meets or exceeds my expectations. I have now recommended Valerie to a few of my friends and family, who have all had excellent experiences with her. I would highly recommend Valerie.

[read more]
EJEri J

Waverly Shin

Apr 23rd, 2024

I have to share that my experience with Valerie has been incredible!

From the beginning I knew I could count on her to vouch for me. Valerie is a great listener and took my needs to heart. Being a first time home buyer in this economy is daunting but I’m grateful to have her guiding me through the process!

WWaverly Shin

Yan Bar

Apr 23rd, 2024

Thank you Valerie Mai for the great work. I recently bought my first home, Val made it a great experience. She was very informative organized and proffessional. I am grateful you turned something that can be very stressful into a pleasant and efficient experience. Thank you, and looking forward to working with you in the furure.

YYan Bar

Paul Graves

Apr 23rd, 2024

Valerie deserves a stellar review for the incredible professionalism and dedication they demonstrated while working to sell my condo. Although the sale took longer than expected, her unwavering commitment to excellence truly stands out.

I was thoroughly impressed by her attention to detail, …

Valerie deserves a stellar review for the incredible professionalism and dedication they demonstrated while working to sell my condo. Although the sale took longer than expected, her unwavering commitment to excellence truly stands out.

I was thoroughly impressed by her attention to detail, in-depth market knowledge, and her consistent efforts to showcase my property in the best possible light. Communication was always timely and transparent, and she was willing to go above and beyond to achieve our shared goal.

In the real estate world, not every transaction is smooth sailing, but Valerie navigated the challenges with grace and a positive attitude. her honesty and integrity, along with her ability to adapt and make necessary adjustments, made a world of difference.

I genuinely appreciate her professionalism and dedication, and I believe our future holds great success. Thank you Valerie for your outstanding service.

[read more]
PGPaul Graves
Apr 23rd, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Valerie Mai from Re/Max Hallmark when she sold my house in Ajax back in 2014. Not only did Valerie achieve a remarkable feat by selling my house for 100% of the list price, but she also did it swiftly in 8 days. What's even more impressive is that our …

I had the pleasure of working with Valerie Mai from Re/Max Hallmark when she sold my house in Ajax back in 2014. Not only did Valerie achieve a remarkable feat by selling my house for 100% of the list price, but she also did it swiftly in 8 days. What's even more impressive is that our professional relationship didn't end there; Valerie and I still stay in touch to this day.
Valerie is not just a great realtor; she's an exceptional one. Her dedication, expertise, and genuine care for her clients shine through in every interaction.

I highly recommend Valerie to anyone looking for a top-notch realtor who gets results and builds lasting relationships.

Thank you, Valerie, for your outstanding service!

[read more]
RRandy

King 88

Apr 23rd, 2024

I just wanted to comment on my pleasant experience working with Valerie Mai. I was going through a difficult time and was referred to Valerie through a family friend. She made helpful suggestions of things I needed to prepare before listing my property and even put me in contact with a good …

I just wanted to comment on my pleasant experience working with Valerie Mai. I was going through a difficult time and was referred to Valerie through a family friend. She made helpful suggestions of things I needed to prepare before listing my property and even put me in contact with a good contractor to fix a few things that made my house very attractive for selling. The staging she set up for me was fantastic. I’m very pleased with her professionalism and care of all details.

[read more]
KKing
Apr 23rd, 2024

Thank you so much Valerie I will continue to reccomend you to all my friends and family

CCracked software

Joey Woo

Apr 23rd, 2024

Valerie is an amazing agent. She demonstrated professionalism and great knowledge of the market in helping me find my place! Would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

JJoey Woo

Business Financial

Apr 23rd, 2024

My experience with Valerie as our real estate agent was exceptional! She went above and beyond to make the mortgage process smooth and hassle-free. Valerie demonstrated an in-depth understanding of all the rules and regulations, ensuring that we met every requirement. Her attention to detail, …

My experience with Valerie as our real estate agent was exceptional! She went above and beyond to make the mortgage process smooth and hassle-free. Valerie demonstrated an in-depth understanding of all the rules and regulations, ensuring that we met every requirement. Her attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to her clients truly set her apart. Thanks to Valerie, my partner and I are now proud homeowners. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and reliable real estate agent. Thank you, Valerie!

[read more]
BFBusiness Financial

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/

Call to get MAI home SOLD! email